2015/2016 LCSA Executive and Committee Chairs

2015/2016 LCSA Executive:

Past Chair – Nicole Charlie

Chair – Elizabeth Hunter

Vice-Chair – Angela Ryan

Secretary – Nicole Tomanek

Treasurer – Isabel Barros

2015/2016 Committee Chairs:
These committees need volunteers to succeed. Please consider joining a committee by contacting a member of the LCSA Executive or a Committee Chair at lcsacommunity@gmail.com or the Community Office.

District Parent Advisory Council (DPAC) Reps – Dawn Murphy / Erin DeMarchi

District Advisory Council (DAC) Reps – Angela Ryan / Elizabeth Hunter

Parent Education Committee – Ivy Wong

Lunch Committee – Helen Correia / Isabel Barros / Leiba McLean

Program Committee – Sirisha Pamu

Fundraising Committee – Helen Correia

Events Planning Committee (Pancake breakfast, Senior’s Tea, Teacher Appreciation) – Leiba McLean

Communications Committee – Elaine Lau / Wanda Chow

Grounds Enhancement Committee – Nurhan Uludag

Safety Committee – Nicole Charlie

Newcomers’ Welcome Committee – Ayesha Shahid / Rosa Kudriavtsev

School Planning Council – (N/A at this time)

Nutrition – Angella Anderson / Helen Correia / Dawn Murphy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s